About us

Restaurants with a stylish ambiance

You will find that the exceptional mix of tradition and modern life are one of a kind which lead to an authentic as well as exotic experience. Tourists as well as local guests appreciate the opening hours of our Restaurants and meet here frequently. They savour our first class Asian cuisine in Zurich, where they can choose between our famous noodle soups or dim sums on the terrasse while enjoying the sun.

Our cuisine

As offering traditional Chinese and Thai meals to our clientele is our priority, you will notice that we serve at any time freshly cooked dishes. All our meals are prepared with care and passion which please newcomers and fancier equally.

Chinese take-away

Should you be in a hurry and still wish to appreciate our fantastic Asian dishes? Just order your meal within the wide range of our well priced Take-Away selection and you will find equal taste and quality in food as in our Restaurants. Why not order your favorite dishes and have yourself a Chinese evening at home?

Contact

Suan Long Tessinerplatz

  Restaurant Suan Long
Tessinerplatz 12
8002 Zürich
044 202 09 33
Openinghours >

Suan Long Langstrasse

  Restaurant Suan Long
Langstrasse 11
8004 Zürich
044 242 11 68
Openinghours >

Suan Long Niederdorf

  Restaurant Suan Long
Niederdorfstrasse 45
8001 Zu¨rich
044 261 05 39
Openinghours >

Suan Long Bahnhofshalle

  Restaurant Suan Long
Bahnhofshalle
8001 Zürich
044 222 28 28
Openinghours >

Suan Long Hauptbahnhof

  Restaurant Suan Long
Hauptbahnhof
8001 Zürich
-
Openinghours >

Über uns

Restaurants mit stillvollem Ambiente

Tradition und Moderne vereinen sich in unseren Restaurants zu einem unvergleichlichen Mix und verleihen Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns eine angenehme und authentische Exotik. Unsere durchgehend geöffneten Lokale sind beliebte Treffpunkte nationaler und internationaler Gäste, die hochwertige asiatische Küche auch in Zürich nicht missen wollen und bei schönem Wetter kleine Gerichte wie unsere berühmten Nudelsuppen oder Dim Sum auch auf der Terrasse geniessen können.

Unsere Küche

Wir kochen mit Leidenschaft und Sorgfalt. Die chinesische und thailändische Küche liegt uns am Herzen und das merken Sie als Gast. Unsere frisch und schnell zubereiteten Gerichte begeistern sowohl Kenner als auch Neulinge der asiatischen Küche.

Chinesisches Take-Away

Auch wenn die Zeit für ein gemütliches Essen im Restaurant nicht reicht brauchen Sie auf unsere asiatischen Spezialitäten nicht zu verzichten. Unsere preiswerten Take-Away-Angebote sind optimal für unterwegs und stehen weder in Geschmack noch in Qualität oder Frische den Speisen in unseren Restaurants nach. Machen Sie sich einen chinesischen Abend zu Hause und bestellen Sie Ihre Lieblingsgerichte zum Mitnehmen.

Kontakt

Suan Long Tessinerplatz

  Restaurant Suan Long
Tessinerplatz 12
8002 Zürich
044 202 09 33
Öffnungszeiten >

Suan Long Langstrasse

  Restaurant Suan Long
Langstrasse 11
8004 Zürich
044 242 11 68
Öffnungszeiten >

Suan Long Selnaustrasse

  Restaurant Suan Long
Selnaustrasse 32
8001 Zürich
044 242 88 68
Öffnungszeiten >

Suan Long Bahnhofshalle

  Restaurant Suan Long
Bahnhofshalle
8001 Zürich
044 222 28 28
Öffnungszeiten >

Suan Long Hauptbahnhof

  Restaurant Suan Long
Hauptbahnhof
8001 Zürich
-
Öffnungszeiten >